We are here for you!

Phone: +49 40-8531000

Customer Service

Prime Meat. Handelsgesellschaft mbH - Kummerfeld

Vivien Kummerfeld
Retail
Phone: +49 40 853100-23
kummerfeld@prime-meat.de

Prime Meat. Handelsgesellschaft mbH - Cornels

Dennis Cornels
Retail
Phone: +49 40 853100-22
cornels@prime-meat.de

Prime Meat. Handelsgesellschaft mbH - Malamas

Konstantinos Malamas
Wholesale
Phone: +49 40 853100-55
malamas@prime-meat.de

Prime Meat. Handelsgesellschaft mbH - Bagowski

David Bagowski
Foodservice / Logistik
Fon: 040 853100-51
bagowski.david@prime-meat.de

 

Prime Meat. Handelsgesellschaft mbH - Gubeljic

Vedran Gubeljic
Wholesale / Logistics
Phone: +49 40 853100-13
gubeljic@prime-meat.de

Managing Director

Prime Meat. Handelsgesellschaft mbH - Bagowski

Gunter Bagowski
Managing Director
Phone: +49 40 853100-0
bagowski@prime-meat.de

Quality Management

Prime Meat. Handelsgesellschaft mbH - Stolte

Hans-Georg Stolte
Phone: +49 40 853100-50
stolte@prime-meat.de

Marketing

Prime Meat. Handelsgesellschaft mbH - Bagowski

Sabine Bagowski
Phone: +49 40 853100-40
bagowski.sabine@prime-meat.de

Marketing

Prime Meat. Handelsgesellschaft mbH - Rögnitz

Milena Rögnitz
roegnitz@primemeat.de

Accounting

Prime Meat. Handelsgesellschaft mbH - Hass

Solange Haß
Phone: +49 40 853100-43
hass@prime-meat.de

Prime Meat. Handelsgesellschaft mbH - Pohling

Herr Pohling
Controlling
Phone: +49 40 853100-44
pohling@prime-meat.de

  • de
  • en

Prime Meat Logo
Prime Meat Logo

Das Original!

The Original!

Weida geht’s im wilden Wechsel durch die Kochmagazine!
Schon Lust auf Genuss?

Unsere Sortimente

Our assortments

Dreimal so gut!

Three times so excellent!

Lamm-Spezialitäten

Lamb delicacies

Schaf-Spezialitäten

Mutton delicacies

Hirsch-Spezialitäten

Venison delicacies

Wir sind für Sie da!

We are here for you!

Neuseeland

New Zealand

Markenartikel und Markenservice

Brand articles and brand service

Datenschutzerklärung

Data protection

Prime Meat Welle

ANUGA 05.-09.10.2019
Halle 6.1 Stand D010 E01


site created and hosted by nordicweb